Wuxi Expat says he is coming on!

Wuxi Expat Lee Lyons said he was coming on in an interview with the WCE blog.

Said Lyons: "I may be right and I may be wrong, but I got to do something before the day is done!"

Asked what he was going to do, Lyons wasn’t very specific: "Could be small or it could be big, but it has got to be something that I can dig. It may be good or it may be bad, but I got to do something or I will go mad. It may be cool or it may be hot, but I got to do something that I need a lot!"

His female companion, who was beside him during the interview, began to worry at his declaration and started to cry; and Lyons tried to soothe her by saying: "Oh baby! Don’t cry! Don’t cry! Don’t cry! You shouldn’t do that!"

After finally being able to soothe her and even make her smile, Lyons exclaimed: "I coming on! Well baby, I coming on! Yeah Babe, I coming on! Babe! Babe! I coming on!"

Another Wuxi Expat and friend of Lyons, Leo Alvin, said that it was good to see that after ten years, Lyons was finally coming on.

About wuxiandis

An English Teacher in Wuxi, China. Married to a local girl. Father of a boy born August 23, 2007.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

